top of page
Board of Directors

Board Chairman: Lee Boughman

Vice Chair: Terri Thomas

  Member: Jordan Stewart

Member: Delvin McAllister

Member: Jamail George

David Horne : General Manager


ABC Employee Login
Store Locations & Hours
Contact Us

Cumberland County

Alcoholic Beverage Control Board

1705 Owen Dr. Fayetteville, NC 28304

Telephone: (910)484-8167

Fax: (910)484-1255

bottom of page